top of page

Valley of the Heart      (€15.00 + €3.00) Postage and Packaging


1. Million Years 

2. Look Heart, No Hands

3. One Day I Walk

4. The Only One for Me

5. Zuider Zee

6. Sea of Freedom

7. Valley of the Heart

8. One Girl Cried

9. Bells

10. The Land You Love the Best

11. Bruach Na Carraige Báine

12. Good Love after Bad



Guitar - Arty McGlynn, John McLoughlin

Upright Bass - James Blennerhassett

Fiddles/Viola - Nollaig Casey

Dobro - Ted Ponsonby

Keyboards - Rod McVey

Accordion - Máirtín O'Connor

Low Whistle - Seán Keane

Drums/Percussion - Liam Bradley, Donny Byrt

Backing Vocals - Liam bradley

Vocals - Seán Keane, Maighréad Ní Dhomhnaill (on Bruach Na Carraige Báine)

Valley of the Heart